Our generous donors

Leadership Giving Societies
Benefactor $25,000+

All We Can
Episcopal Relief & Development
Jacobsen Family Trust
Lutheran World Relief
The Osprey Foundation
United Church of Christ – Wider Church Ministries
Christian Church (Disciples of Christ), Week of Compassion

Humanitarian $10,000-$24,999

Alternative Gifts International
Dr. Gregg Sylvester

Annual Giving Societies
Samaritan $5,000-$9,999

Adventist Development & Relief Agency International
Mr. Scott Booker
Catonsville Presbyterian Church
Church of the Brethren – Brethren Service Center
Church World Service, Inc.
Mennonite Central Committee
Ms. Sarah Newhall
United Methodist Committee on Relief

Champions $1,000-$4,999

Mr. Michael Alexander
Mr. and Mrs. William Bickel
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Briles
Mrs. Maureen Burkley
Carroll Lutheran Village
Mr. Wayne Cogswell
Combined Federal Campaign
Eighth Day Faith Community
Dr. Phyllis Ensor

Fallston Presbyterian Church
Forest Hills Presbyterian Church
Ms. Barbara Forster
Ms. Caroline FribanceMr. Philip Gonsalves
The Rev. Amy Gopp
Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church
Mr. David Hodge
International Women’s Forum
Mr. Randall Kempner
Ms. Deirdre Peterson Lurie
Ms. Luula Mariano
Ms. MarieHelene McAndrew
Ms. Verba Moore
Ms. Vanessa R. Nenna
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Nolt
Mr. John Norin

Partners $500-900

Ms. Win Barnard
Carroll Lutheran Village
Combined Federal Campaign
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph DaVia
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Derstine
Ms. Kara D. Eberle
Mr. Philip Gonsalves
Reverend Amy Gopp
Mr. and Mrs. A. Wayne Griffith
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Haws
Mrs. Glenda Johnson
Ms. Luula Mariano
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey B. Parker
Ms. Lisa Rothenberger and Mr. Roy Winter
Dr. and Mrs. Edward J. Ryan
Saranac United Methodist Women
Mr. Robert Scholle
Mr. Philip Thomas
Ms. Rebecca Waugh
West Street Christian Church